CONTACT PERSON

Contact Person

 

Management and Scientific Management

DI Boris Hultsch

Managing Director
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6751
E-Mail: b.hultsch@wood-kplus.at

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Gindl-Altmutter

Scientific Director
Tel.: +43 1 47654-89111
E-Mail:w.gindl-altmutter@wood-kplus.at

 

Mag. Elke Haas

Head of Accounting and Controlling

Tel.: +43 732 2468-6765
E-Mail: e.haas@wood-kplus.at

Area Management

DI Dr. Robert F. Putz

Area Manager

Wood Chemistry & Biotechnology
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6770
E-Mail: r.putz@wood-kplus.at

DI Dr. Andreas Haider

Area Manager

Biobased Composites & Processes/Business Development
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6771
E-Mail: a.haider@wood-kplus.at

DI Dr. Edith Zikulnig-Rusch

Area Manager COMET

Wood & Paper Surface Technologies
Tel.: +43 4212 494-8017
E-Mail: e.zikulnig-rusch@wood-kplus.at

DI Herfried Lammer

Area Manager

Projects & Services

Wood & Paper Surface Technologies
Tel.: +43 4212 494-8001
E-Mail: h.lammer@wood-kplus.at

DI Dr. Christian Hansmann

Area Manager

Wood Materials Technologies
Tel.: +43 1 47654-89121
E-Mail: c.hansmann@wood-kplus.at

DI dr. franziska hesser, msc

Team Manager

Market Analysis & Innovation Research
Tel.: +43 1 47654-73518
E-Mail: f.hesser@wood-kplus.at

Head Office

Monika Baumgartner

Accounting
Tel.: +43 (0) 732 2468-6768
E-Mail: m.baumgartner@wood-kplus.at

Elisabeth Eßbichl, MSc.

Assistant to CEO
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6750
E-Mail: e.essbichl@wood-kplus.at

regina mayr-reichör

Accounting
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6754
E-Mail: r.mayr-reichoer@wood-kplus.at

 

 

Gertrude schmidinger

Backoffice
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6752
E-Mail: g.schmidinger@wood-kplus.at

 

 

Irene Wagner

Accounting
Tel.: +43 732 2468-6767
E-Mail: i.wagner@wood-kplus.at